Executive Officers:
President: Penny Tychkowsky
Vice President: Bernie Tchir
Secretary: Sylvia Hoberg 
Treasurer: Lori Tychkowsky

Division 1 & 2 Directors:
Roy Dyck
Edgar Lacasse 

Division 3 Directors:
Ken Palichuk
Barb Charlton 

Division 4 Directors:
Trevor Tychkowsky
Marylou Savic
Danny Savic
Walter Ewanciw
Marlean Skoreyko
John Babichuk

Division 5 Directors:
Ruby Gontowiuk
Metro Starchuk
Michelle Wright 
Dennis Jonker 

Town of Smoky Lake Directors:
Andy Franchuk
Patty Franchuk
Mark Watson
Gerald Babichuk
Alexandra Tychkowsky 
Pauline Franchuk

RCMP Liaison Officer:
Cst. TBA

Fish & Wildlife Liaison Officer:
Erik Von Platen


This is a FREE Website!

This site contributes to Village of Vilna.